Club Arnage
September 22, 2024, 01:20:35 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: … welcome to the Club Arnage Le Mans forum …

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Who won in GT1?  (Read 9589 times)
Fax
« on: June 20, 2005, 01:02:57 am »

Just checking.....
Abs
CA Veteran

Boys at TVR do it again!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2005, 11:56:16 am »

1 - 1  Wink

Any married man should forget his mistakes. There's no use in two people
remembering the same thing
hgb
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God

You don't win Le Mans - you outlast it.

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2005, 12:06:42 pm »

Nothing more than a draw... they still sound better, though.

I don't care - I'm a racing driver and I'm here to win, not to finish third.
JonFATBOYwarner
CA Veteran

I'm not fat just big boned.

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2005, 02:24:27 pm »

No idea -  but who won GT 2? !!!!!!

For those of hard hearing.  LISTEN
Fax
« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2005, 05:53:13 pm »

Wohoo!  Looks like we could be in store for a Petit Le Mans tie-breaker (come on Dave Richards, bring 'em over, you know you want to).  Roll on Road Atlanta.
Fax
Matt Harper
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God

View Profile
« Reply #5 on: June 20, 2005, 06:16:39 pm »

A fantastic achievement Jon, Alex Job/BAM effort was stellar. I told you all that Mike Rockenfeller is a star in the making! Am I right or am I right? First saw him driving for Flying Lizard at Daytona 3 years ago and it was obvious he was destined for success in this sport. He'll be in a works Porsche next - don't forget, you saw it here first.
The little yellow roundel on the cars wing end-plate made all the difference!

If it\'s good and fast, it won\'t be cheap. If it\'s fast and cheap, it won\'t be good. If it\'s good and cheap, it won\'t be fast.
Matt Harper
CA Veteran
Club Arnage God