Club Arnage
June 26, 2024, 08:04:51 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: … welcome to the Club Arnage Le Mans forum …

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: HI everybody!  (Read 5354 times)
final_edition

View Profile
« on: May 16, 2006, 05:59:53 pm »

Hello,
 I am a Newbie here after being directed from,dare I say? PistonHeads.
I hve been going to LM since '88 when the mighty Jag team won after a long drought.
I have been going every year since but due to being let down I am in dire need of a Houx-Annexe ticket.
If you can help out please call me on 07966 395140
Cheers,
FE
Steve Pyro
Houx Annexe veteran
Administrator
Club Arnage Master

I see you Baby, shaking your Ass

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2006, 06:09:41 pm »

Welcome Mr Edition, keep a close eye on the Sell / Swap section, there have already been some HA tickets come and go.

Steve East Anglian cobras

Andy Zarse
CA Veteran
Club Arnage Master

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2006, 06:18:16 pm »

There's nowt the matter with Pistonheads, it's a terrific website, so don't apologise. The Speeding, Plod and the Law forum is invaluable.

Hey, I've been going to LM every year since 88 too, so I feel some kinship with you. Can't help with an HA ticket, but I might have a spare MB if you get really stuck.

Keep an eye on the Sell or Swap section, I'm sure something will crop up in the next few weeks.

I wouldn't sit there if I were you, it's still a bit wet.
final_edition

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 17, 2006, 01:39:16 pm »

I have been offered a ticket from PH.
Yes great site.
After the '88 race we went to the pits and was "given" a brake pad from the winning no2 Jag. Which I still have today.
If you want to meet up for a beer at the Tetre Rouge bar call me on my mobile.
FE
Papa Lazarou

Driving slowly to make you all look faster...